Reviews & Testimonitals

Read about first hand experiences from homeowners who have trusted AXM to build, renovate and manage their construction projects. 

We have hired AXM Contracting to handle the construction of our cabin and it was a very good decision. Matthew and Jeremiah are great to work with and their crew is fantastic. Good communication, pretty much flawless process, delivered as sold. Very attentive, flexible, and accommodating to our requests, provided options and solutions to unexpected issues. It was a major project for us, we started this road with a lot of questions, worries etc, but now, at the end, we are very happy with the outcome and it couldn’t be better. We are happy to recommend them to anyone who may need their services.

Sara Blue
November 8, 2023

In early June 2023 I hired a crew to build an 800 sq’ deck for my dad’s home. To say it was a disaster would be an understatement. AXM Rescued Us! AXM was building a really cute house down the street from my dad’s home. Which is how I found them. The crew were friendly, informative and took the time to look at the situation I was stressing about the same day. The stars must have been aligned because not only was the quote for a replacement deck reasonable they could start right away. The deck AXM built for my dad is beautiful, strong, comfortable and better than I imagined it could be. The crew knew exactly what they were doing. The owners and crew asked our opinion and made excellent suggestions. The site was kept tidy. I could keep going. AXM was just great to work with. My entire family is thrilled with the new deck. AXM did not disappoint. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Karli

Karli Bereska
November 1, 2023

AXM is hands down the best. They have built us a garage, helped us completely re-do the outside of our house, completed several other projects around our house and been nothing but incredible to deal with. Don't settle for anything less that the best! Thank you AXM!! Stef and Cam

Stefanie Falz
June 22, 2023

AXM replaced the exterior aluminum windows and slider door with solid workmanship. They provided great value and worked consistently and professionally throughout the project this past January. They were courteous, helpful and kept the home site cleaned up. Highly recommend this company for any project - renovation or new construction!

Ellen Kerr
March 22, 2023

The team was very responsive, friendly and went beyond to help us build our dream

Jonathan Gallo
February 22, 2023

We took a phased approach to the extensive renovations on our home in Invermere and worked with Matthew throughout the entire process. From a complete exterior facelift including windows, doors, siding, new decks, to a full "down to the studs" interior renovation, Matthew and his trade-partners were reliable, professional, and adaptive to make our vision come to life. We love our updated home and know that it has been built to last. Thank you to Matthew and Team!

Braden Gillespie
February 22, 2023

Hi everyone.We used ACM Contracting to remove a large window and install an exterior door. Matt and Jeremiah are very professional, arriving when they said they would ( which we all know that's uncommon in the contractors world). Quoted us, ordered the door and upon its arrival gave us a date of installation. Arranging trade's to accommodate the Reno. To our surprise they called us and were able to install earlier than expected. Total bonus!! The job was completed with excellence. They also noticed a few little things around that needed attention and didn't even think twice about helping us fix them within there busy schedules. We highly recommend them!! We will be using them again for some cabinetry.

Elin Einarsson Dakin
December 22, 2022

If you are planning your next construction project and are wondering what it would take and what it would cost, reach out to us!